الصين أفضل اقفال امان للاطفال في المبيعات
الصين أفضل سلامة الطفل روضة للأطفال في المبيعات
الصين أفضل يغطي الطفل سلامة المخرج في المبيعات
الصين أفضل باب الطفل سدادة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل سلامة الطفل ركن الحرس في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مجموعة مسمار الطفل المقص في المبيعات
حول نا
Ezhou Ebei-Eya Baby Products Co., Ltd

Ezhou Ebei-Eya Baby Products Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة تعمل في مجال معدات حماية سلامة الأطفال في حقل كامل ، بما في ذلك البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع. الشركة لديها الآن مصنع يغطي مساحة أكثر من 2000 متر مربع مجهزة مع تصنيع القوالب المتقدمة ، حقن صب وعمليات الإنتاج. على مر السنين ، اكتسبت الشركة العملاء الثناء من الداخل والخارج. من خلال التمسك بشدة بمبدأ إنتاج منتجات عالية الكفاءة وتقديم خدمة مدروسة. لدينا فريق تطوير منتج ممتاز ، من أبحاث السوق لتصميم المنتج ، والإنتاج والإدارة الفعالة للعملية بأكملها ، وبالتالي فإن المنتجات تتطور بطريقة أكثر تقدمًا وإنسانية. سوف تقدم الشركة العديد من المنتجات الجديدة كل عام لتلبية الطلب في السوق ، لذلك نحن دائما نقف في طليعة هذه الصناعة.

هدفنا: جودة الخدمة والابتكار والاختراق وإدارة الكفاءة والانسجام والتطوير.

نأمل أن نكون صادقين جديرة بالثقة مورد.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

منتج جيد جدا. لدي ابن عمره 15 شهر وابنته البالغة من العمر 3 سنوات الذين سيفتحون خزانة الملابس والفريزر في ثلاجة بابنا الفرنسي طوال اليوم. كانوا يسحبون الطعام ويطعمونه للكلب أو يرمونه على الأرض. هذا الشيء كان مذهلاً سهلة التركيب ، وسهلة الاستخدام ولكن لا يستطيع طفلي الدارج معرفة ذلك. إنه لأمر مدهش بالنسبة لنا. -- تونيا بروكس

هذا المنتج رائع! إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وهو يقوم بعمل جيد في إبقاء طفلي بعيدًا عن نصب أصابعه. هذا شيء رائع عندما لا ترغب في استخدام أقفال الخزانة التي تشغلها. العصا على أقفال يبتعد ابني ولكن هذا عملت حتى الآن! -- كايلا بروكس

China best Child Safety Locks on sales
China best Baby Safety Playpen on sales
China best Child Safety Outlet Covers on sales
China best Baby Door Stopper on sales
China best Baby Safety Corner Guards on sales
China best Baby Nail Clipper Set on sales
About Us
Ezhou Ebei-Eya Baby Products Co., Ltd

Ezhou Ebei-Eya Baby Products Co., Ltd. is a specialized manufacturing company which works for children's safety protective equipment in a complete field, including research and development, design, produce and sale. The company now has a factory that covers an area of more than 2000 square meters equipped with advanced mould manufacturing, injection molding and production processes. Over years, the company has earned customers praise from home and abroad. By firmly sticking to the principle of producing high-qualified products and offering a well-considered service. We have an excellent product development team, from market research to product design, production and effective management of the entire process, so the products are developing in a more forward looking and humane way. The company will introduce several new products each year to meet the market demand, so we are always standing at the forefront of the industry.

Our Purpose: Quality of service, innovation and breakthroughs, efficiency management, harmony and development.

Hopefully to be your Honest Trustworthy Supplier .

 

 

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

Very good product. I have a 15month old son and 3 year old daughter who would open the dresser and freezer in our French door refrigerator all day long. They would pull out food and feed it to the dog or throw it on the floor. This thing has been incredible. Easy to install, easy to use but my toddlers can't figure it out. It's amazing for us. -- Tonia Brooks

This product is great! It’s super simple to use and is doing a good job keeping my toddler away from pitching his fingers.This is great when you don't want to use the cabinet locks that you screw in. The stick on locks my son would rip off but this has worked so far! -- Kayla Brooks